top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebertabekar

This is Goodbye :(

As the semsters comes to a close, I want to reflect on our visual communications class. I really enjoyed this class and would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in learning about the way to communicate through different visuals. We learned so many interesting topics like propaganda, typography, wayfinding and so much more...


One thing I enjoyed most about this class was the creative freedom that came with each assignment. It allowed me to really dig deeper and focus on how I wanted to complete the assignment.


In regard to the blogs, I'm surprised at how much I enjoyed writing them. And they even helped me refresh my memory and review the material that we learned each week. I even loved to read everyone else's blog posts and leave some feedback for my classmates.


I truly feel that this class has taught me how to use the right visuals to receive the right reactions from people. I learned how to use effective visuals and understand visuals that I see in my everyday life. From street signs to storefronts, visuals are everywhere!


Take CASD1643! You won't regret it.



It's been a great ride!

Berta <3

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page