top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebertabekar

Get to Know Me

Updated: Sep 9, 2021

Hey guys! Welcome and thank you for keeping up with me, Berta.

I'm going to introduce myself and let you guys get to know me a little. My name is Berta Bekar. I am a freshman in my first semester at Brooklyn College and I am looking forward to getting the college experience, even if it is virtually. I was born and raised in Brooklyn New York and currently still live there. I'm one of four children in my family with four adorable nieces and nephews who I have so much love for. Some things I like to do include working out, painting, reading books and more. I hope you enjoy reading my blog and would love to hear your feedback!

<3 Berta



14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page